You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Wanda Birdsong Secretary
Bob Chittenden President
Debbie Larsen Vice President
Darryl Koch Trustee
Julie Ulven Trustee
Alan Lange Trustee
Cheryl Einsweiler Trustee

 If you wish to contact any member of the Library Board please send an email to with the subject line Attn: Library Trustee. Library staff will forward the message to the Trustees.

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.